International Distributors

International Scripture Candy Distributors

Australia

Koorong Books

28 West Parade,

West Ryde, NSW 2114

Phone: (02) 9857 4477

Email    west_ryde@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

Unit 3b, Henry Lawson Centre
61-79 Henry St
Penrith, NSW 2750

Phone: (02) 4724 4477

Email   penrith@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

141 Gordon St,
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444

Phone: (02) 6584 4977

Email    portmcq@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

120 Rusden St,
Armidale, NSW 2350

Phone: (02) 6772 2622

Email    armidale@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

3 Elizabeth St

Argenton, NSW 2284

Phone: (02) 4941 7777

Email    newcastle@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

7 Broadway St,
Woolloongabba, QLD 4102

Phone: (07) 3896 8777

Email    woolloongabba@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

837 Ruthven St,
Toowoomba, QLD 4350

Phone: (07) 4617 7177

Email    toowoomba@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

102 Brisbane Rd,
Mooloolaba, QLD 4557

Phone: (07) 5457 5677

Email    mooloolaba@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

38 Chatswood Rd,
Springwood, QLD 4127

Phone: (07) 3387 4677

Email    springwood@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

4-8 Vicki St,
Blackburn South, VIC 3130

Phone: (03) 9262 7444

Email    bburn@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

31 Criterion St,
Hobart, TAS 7000

Phone: (03) 6234 0577

Email    hobart@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

92 St John St,
Launceston, TAS 7250

Phone: (03) 6331 6759

Email    launceston@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

26 Maryborough St,
Fyshwick, ACT 2609

Phone: (02) 6280 3477

Email    fyshwick@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

434 Lord St,
Mt. Lawley, WA 6050

Phone: (08) 9427 9777

Email    perth@koorong.com.au

 

Koorong Books

198 Waymouth St,
Adelaide, SA 5000

Phone: (08) 8239 6777

Email    adelaide@koorong.com.au

 

 

Word Bookstores

9/23A Cook Rd

Mitcham, Victoria, VIC 3132

Highlights info row image

Phone: +61 3 9894 4900

 

 

Canada

 

Sperling's Church Supply

85 Bathurst Drive

Waterloo, ON N2V 1N2

Phone: 1-888-838-6626

www.sperlingschurchsupply.com             

 

 

 

Singapore

 

SKS Books Warehouse

Tan Boon Liat Building

315 Outram Rd., #09-03

Singapore, Singapore 169074

SPO Singapore

Phone: 065-6227-9700

www.sksbooks.com

The United Kingdom

 

The Christians Shop/Potter’s House Limited

Unit 5 Eco Court, Latimer Way,

Sherwood Energy Village, Ollerton, NG22 9Q

Phone: 01909 492 867

www.thechristianshop.co.uk or www.pottershouselimited.co.uk

 

Europe

 

3:16 Europe

Emrikweg 2a

2031BT Haarlem

The Netherlands

+31-26-3113700

info@316europe.com

www.316europe.com

 

 

If you would like more information about becoming a distributor of Scripture Candy, Inc. call

Toll Free (888) 317-7333

Monday-Friday CST 8:00am - 5:00pm CST

Email us at info@scripturecandy.com

Cart Summary

Your cart is empty

Fall

  • Jesus Harvest Seeds
    Jesus Harvest Seeds Jesus Harvest Seeds
  • Fruit of the Spirit
    Fruit of the Spirit Fruit of the Spirit
  • Harvest Jelly Bean Prayer
    Harvest Jelly Bean Prayer Harvest Jelly Bean Prayer
  • Harvest Cards & Pops
    Harvest Cards & Pops Harvest Cards & Pops
  • Harvest Pops Bucket
    Harvest Pops Bucket Harvest Pops Bucket

Our Mission

"Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature." Mark 16:15  At Scripture Candy, Inc. we are using a simple piece of can...

Read more →